Latest Google Reviews

Google Reviews

Atlas Junk Removal, Inc.
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Carla Egan
Carla Egan

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

This is the second time we have hired Atlas Junk Removal. Both jobs were done on time, courteous staff, cleanly dressed in company T shirts, efficient and fairly priced. We will have no hesitation in hiring them again. Thanks guys!

Dan Curtis
Dan Curtis

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I was impressed by the process from the first phone call to seeing my junk heading down the road. The team was professional, courteous, and friendly.

Great work! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Atlas.

Susan Henn
Susan Henn

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

On time, professional, polite & quick removal. These guys are great! They called the day of removal to let me know approximately when in the 2 hour appointment window they would show up and then called me again about 20 minutes in advance of their arrival. Print out of junk weight on site and emailed receipt as well. I will definitely use Atlas Junk Removal again and highly recommend use of their services.

Ann Koldyk
Ann Koldyk

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Another 5 star service call from Atlas. I used this company 8 months and was so happy with the service it only made sense to give Aaron another call when I had to have wood removed from an old fence. He came in, gave a quote. Connor and Andrew showed up on time, with the usual pre phone call and went to work, short time later all was cleaned up and gone. I had a separate load to remove and be charged differently and it was no problem for these guys or Aaron. His quote was higher than the actual amount and I was a happy lady, with the results. Polite, professional, nothing is too much trouble, I can't sing the praises of this company enough. Call them, awesome from answering the phone to emailing the invoices. See you next time!!

Helena Looby
Helena Looby

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Excellent service and fair prices. The team called to provide their approximate arrival time which I appreciated. Fast efficient service with the friendliest crew around. Highly recommended.

Latest Yelp Reviews

Atlas Junk Removal
5.0
Based on 3 Reviews
Tamara U.
Tamara U.
2017-07-21 14:07:31
They were able to squeeze me in immediately and were fast, efficient and able to navigate tricky spaces well. Incredibly friendly dispositions and very...
Russell K.
Russell K.
2015-08-22 22:03:18
These guys are great. Very reliable, professional and just nice guys! My mother lives in Victoria and has hired them four or five times and always mentions...
Susan B.
Susan B.
2015-10-23 13:53:27
Excellent service! We used this company for the first time and they were prompt, friendly, and offered good value. Highly recommend!