Latest Google Reviews

Google Reviews

Atlas Junk Removal, Inc.
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Jane Stewart
Jane Stewart

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

Outstanding Service and Price! We have used Atlas Junk Removal 4 times. Every time we have found them to be clean cut, communicative, prompt, polite, fast and thorough. Highly recommend Atlas!

wayne foster
wayne foster

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Wes and Aaron did a great job. They have scales on their truck and their service is outstanding. I am glad I chose them. Nice to support a local group of entrepreneurs. Highly recommend!

David Hill
David Hill

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

We have used Atlas for several collections, taking everything from garden waste to furniture, drywall... everything! The owners and staff are extremely professional, courteous and diligent. The prices are very competitive. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Barbara Quinn
Barbara Quinn

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

We chose you(Alan and I) based on your excellent and clear website and positioning about who you are and what you do. The BIG reason though is that you operate with full transparency on pricing. Clear, fair, spelled out. You are running a really good business. I am a consultant who helps companies improve so I feel qualified to give you a "total thumbs up."

Hiroyuki Fukushima
Hiroyuki Fukushima

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

This was my first time using the service and can't thank enough for the fast and great service they provided. The members from Atlas were all very professional and friendly. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for some cost effective, minimal hassel for getting rid of junk!

Latest Yelp Reviews

Atlas Junk Removal
5.0
Based on 3 Reviews
Tamara U.
Tamara U.
2017-07-21 14:07:31
They were able to squeeze me in immediately and were fast, efficient and able to navigate tricky spaces well. Incredibly friendly dispositions and very...
Russell K.
Russell K.
2015-08-22 22:03:18
These guys are great. Very reliable, professional and just nice guys! My mother lives in Victoria and has hired them four or five times and always mentions...
Susan B.
Susan B.
2015-10-23 13:53:27
Excellent service! We used this company for the first time and they were prompt, friendly, and offered good value. Highly recommend!