Latest Google Reviews

Google Reviews

Atlas Junk Removal, Inc.
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Susan Henn
Susan Henn

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 days ago

On time, professional, polite & quick removal. These guys are great! They called the day of removal to let me know approximately when in the 2 hour appointment window they would show up and then called me again about 20 minutes in advance of their arrival. Print out of junk weight on site and emailed receipt as well. I will definitely use Atlas Junk Removal again and highly recommend use of their services.

Ann Koldyk
Ann Koldyk

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Another 5 star service call from Atlas. I used this company 8 months and was so happy with the service it only made sense to give Aaron another call when I had to have wood removed from an old fence. He came in, gave a quote. Connor and Andrew showed up on time, with the usual pre phone call and went to work, short time later all was cleaned up and gone. I had a separate load to remove and be charged differently and it was no problem for these guys or Aaron. His quote was higher than the actual amount and I was a happy lady, with the results. Polite, professional, nothing is too much trouble, I can't sing the praises of this company enough. Call them, awesome from answering the phone to emailing the invoices. See you next time!!

Helena Looby
Helena Looby

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Excellent service and fair prices. The team called to provide their approximate arrival time which I appreciated. Fast efficient service with the friendliest crew around. Highly recommended.

Samuel Ko
Samuel Ko

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Great customer service is something that everyone talks about, but few actually provide. These guys deliver. I would definitely hire them again, and I'd 100% recommend them to my friends, and to my family (and already have... despite them having just left 5 minutes ago!). Don't rent a van/truck, call a friend, and take it to the dump yourself - I've done this, and its not just annoying and time consuming, but I probably ended up spending more trying to save a few bucks. HIRE THESE GUYS ASAP! It's easy, they give ridiculously good service, they're super friendly, and they're very reasonably priced. At least call in and ask for an estimate; I imagine they can't always be right on, but they gave me an estimate within 5lbs of the actual weight. BIG THANKS to Aaron & Wesley, seriously two of the nicest guys in Victoria.

Johnny B
Johnny B

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Two fellas stopped by to take away a couple toilets from my backyard. They were both super nice, friendly and quick. Pricing estimate and actual cost were very close to each other (slightly less than estimated) and the price was a bit lower than competitors when I phoned around price checking. I would definitely hire them again!

Latest Yelp Reviews

Atlas Junk Removal
5.0
Based on 3 Reviews
Tamara U.
Tamara U.
2017-07-21 14:07:31
They were able to squeeze me in immediately and were fast, efficient and able to navigate tricky spaces well. Incredibly friendly dispositions and very...
Russell K.
Russell K.
2015-08-22 22:03:18
These guys are great. Very reliable, professional and just nice guys! My mother lives in Victoria and has hired them four or five times and always mentions...
Susan B.
Susan B.
2015-10-23 13:53:27
Excellent service! We used this company for the first time and they were prompt, friendly, and offered good value. Highly recommend!