Latest Google Reviews

Google Reviews

Atlas Junk Removal, Inc.
Reviewed from Google

5 out of 5 stars

Barbara Quinn
Barbara Quinn

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 day ago

We chose you(Alan and I) based on your excellent and clear website and positioning about who you are and what you do. The BIG reason though is that you operate with full transparency on pricing. Clear, fair, spelled out. You are running a really good business. I am a consultant who helps companies improve so I feel qualified to give you a "total thumbs up."

Kris Quann
Kris Quann

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

If your looking for a local company that provides amazing customer service then look no further. Super polite, hardworking and professional. We can't thank them enough for all their hard work helping us reclaim our space!!! Our one and only call for all our future removal needs!!! Thanks Guys!!!

You guys were just here this morning, once again awestruck on the politeness and professionalism!!! Love the new trucks too! Thank again guys!!!

Caitlin Carlson
Caitlin Carlson

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I've used Atlas on a few occasions and they have an amazingly professional & courteous crew! Extremely respectful of my space and ensured no damage or mess was left behind. They respond to my requests in a timely manner and worked hard to make the pick ups work for me. ☆☆☆☆☆ every time!

Jeff Siu
Jeff Siu

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

These guys showed up today and did an amazing job. Professional, courteous and very good pricing. Thanks again!

Alexa Reardon
Alexa Reardon

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Fast, honest, and pleasant. I actually used to serve the two founders almost every morning for their breakfast, and they were always a pleasure. When I needed something disposed of at my workplace, I thought of them immediately. It was pretty last-minute, but they squeezed me into their timetable and were there right when they said they would be. Their rate was very reasonable (I was actually surprised). Always smiling, too. It's nice to see a local business be so successful. Next time I need to get rid of anything, they'll be the ones I call. UPDATE: And I just had two of their guys lift an insanely heavy and awkward hide-a-bed couch, a memory foam mattress, boxspring, frame, and a bunch of other things. They're amazing. Hire them.

Latest Yelp Reviews

Atlas Junk Removal
5.0
Based on 3 Reviews
Tamara U.
Tamara U.
2017-07-21 14:07:31
They were able to squeeze me in immediately and were fast, efficient and able to navigate tricky spaces well. Incredibly friendly dispositions and very...
Russell K.
Russell K.
2015-08-22 22:03:18
These guys are great. Very reliable, professional and just nice guys! My mother lives in Victoria and has hired them four or five times and always mentions...
Susan B.
Susan B.
2015-10-23 13:53:27
Excellent service! We used this company for the first time and they were prompt, friendly, and offered good value. Highly recommend!